Loading…
Riverside County Innovation Month has ended
avatar for Justin Radeka

Justin Radeka

Present-ly
Founder & CEO
Riverside, CA
Tuesday, April 3
 

11:00am PDT

Innovation Month Kickoff: EPIC -SBDC Grand Opening EPIC SBDC/RivCo Business Center

 
Wednesday, April 4
 

9:00am PDT

5:30pm PDT

 
Monday, April 9
 

8:00am PDT

 
Thursday, April 12
 

5:30pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

5:00pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

8:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, April 24
 

5:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

5:30pm PDT

 
Friday, April 27
 

8:00am PDT

5:30pm PDT

 
Monday, April 30
 

5:00pm PDT