Loading…
Riverside County Innovation Month has ended
avatar for Jacquelyn Singh

Jacquelyn Singh

Riverside County EDA
Communications Coordinator
Riverside, CA
Tuesday, April 3
 

11:00am PDT

Innovation Month Kickoff: EPIC -SBDC Grand Opening EPIC SBDC/RivCo Business Center

 
Wednesday, April 4
 

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

5:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 5
 

3:00pm PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Saturday, April 7
 

10:00am PDT

 
Monday, April 9
 

8:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, April 10
 

9:00am PDT

2:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 11
 

9:00am PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Thursday, April 12
 

5:00pm PDT

5:30pm PDT

 
Saturday, April 14
 

9:30am PDT

12:30pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Monday, April 16
 

10:00am PDT

 
Tuesday, April 17
 

5:00pm PDT

5:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 18
 

8:00am PDT

9:00am PDT

11:00am PDT

 
Thursday, April 19
 

7:30am PDT

9:00am PDT

 
Friday, April 20
 

3:00pm PDT

 
Saturday, April 21
 

9:30am PDT

12:30pm PDT

3:30pm PDT

 
Sunday, April 22
 

9:00am PDT

10:00am PDT

12:00pm PDT

 
Monday, April 23
 

10:00am PDT

6:00pm PDT

 
Tuesday, April 24
 

9:00am PDT

5:30pm PDT

 
Wednesday, April 25
 

9:00am PDT

5:30pm PDT

 
Friday, April 27
 

8:00am PDT

5:30pm PDT

 
Saturday, April 28
 

3:30pm PDT

 
Sunday, April 29
 

12:30pm PDT

 
Monday, April 30
 

5:00pm PDT